Newsletter

 

Newsletter – Sunday 30th September 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 23rd September 2018

Źródło – informator po polsku  (16/09/2018)

Newsletter – Sunday 16th September 2018

Źródło – informator po polsku  (09/09/2018)

Newsletter – Sunday 9th September 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 2nd September 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 26th August 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 19th August 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 12th August 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 5th August 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 29th July 2018

Newsletter – Sunday22nd July 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 15th July 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 8th July 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 24th June 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 17th June 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 10th June 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 3rd June 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 27th May 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 20th May 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 13th May 2018

Newsletter – 6th May 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 29th April 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 22nd April 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 15th April 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 8th April 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 1st April 2018

Newsletter – 25th March 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 18th March 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 11th March, 2018

Holy Rood News Update

Newsletter – Sunday 4th March, 2018

Cluster Corner Newsletter – February 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 25th February, 2018

Letter from Archbishop Cushley about Clusters

Letter about Parish Visitors

Newsletter – 18th February, 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 11th February, 2018

Newsletter- Sunday 4th February, 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 28th January, 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 21st January, 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 14th January, 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 7th January, 2018

Newsletter – Sunday 31st December, 2017

Newsletter – Sunday 24th December, 2017

Newsletter – Sunday 17th December, 2017

Newsletter – Sunday 10th December, 2017

Newsletter – Sunday 3rd December, 2017

Newsletter – Sunday 26th November, 2017

Newsletter – Sunday 19th November, 2017

Newsletter – Sunday 12th November, 2017

Newsletter – Sunday 5th November 2017

Newsletter – Sunday 29th October 2017

Newsletter – Sunday 22nd October, 2017

Newsletter – Sunday 15th October, 2017

Newsletter – Sunday 8th October, 2017

Newsletter – Sunday 1st October, 2017

Newsletter – Sunday 24th September, 2017

Newsletter – Sunday 17th September, 2017

Newsletter- Sunday 10th September, 2017

Newsletter – Sunday 3rd September, 2017

Newsletter – Sunday 27th August, 2017

Newsletter – Sunday 13th August, 2017

Newsletter – Sunday 6th August, 2017